This is the "Home" page of the "Poetry" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Poetry  

Library resources useful for Poetry students
Last Updated: Sep 27, 2013 URL: http://nmc.libguides.com/poetry Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Featured Poetry Titles

Cover Art
The Virtues of Poetry - James Longenbach
Call Number: PN1042 .L665 2013
Publication Date: 2013

Cover Art
The Best of the Best American Poetry - David Lehman (Editor)
Call Number: PS615 .B4755 2013
Publication Date: 2013

Cover Art
The Open Door - Christian Wiman (Editor)
Call Number: PS613 .O64 2012
Publication Date: 2012

Cover Art
2013 Poet's Market - Robert Lee Brewer (Editor)
Call Number: REF PN1059 .M3 P59
Publication Date: 2012

 

Featured Database

Search for articles about poetry in the Contemporary Literary Criticism database.

 

Featured Website: Poetry Center Digital Archive

Poetry

"Poetry Center Digital Archive makes available significant portions of early audio recordings from the Poetry Center's American Poetry Archives collection, supplemented by select archival texts and images. New files will be added incrementally as recordings are prepared and as we proceed through the collection from the 1950s onward."

Ask Me

Profile Image
Ann Geht
Contact Info
NMC Osterlin Library
1701 E. Front St.
Office: (231) 995-1973
Reference Desk: (231) 995-1540
Text: (231) 660-1060
Email: ageht@nmc.edu
Send Email
 

Suggest a Purchase

Is there a poetry book or electronic resource you'd like to see added to the library's collection? Contact me!

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip